::: 網站導覽 English VersionEnglish 列印友善列印 搜尋說明
學術活動 > 午餐會報

午餐會報 (2008)

    連絡窗口
  • 午餐會報: 研討會委員(talks_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
  • 實驗室午餐會報: 黃彥儒 (yenruhuang_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
download PDF: 下載 PDF
No. 時間地點 講者 題目(摘要)
12008-12-01 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Patrick Koch
[ASIAA]
Turbulences and magnetic fields in clusters of galaxies
22008-11-24 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Keiichi Umetsu
[ASIAA]
Weak Lensing by Galaxy Clusters and Cluster Subhalos
32008-11-17 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Sheng-Yuan Liu
[ASIAA]
Deuterium fractionation in massive star forming regions
42008-11-10 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Pin-Gao Gu
[ASIAA]
Tropical waves on a hot Jupiter
52008-11-03 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Shiang-Yu Wang
[ASIAA]
The next generation instruments of CFHT : give us your comments
62008-10-27 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Naomi Hirano
[ASIAA]
Low excitation SiO in star forming regions
72008-10-23 Thu
12:00~13:00
R716
Doron Lemze
[Tel Aviv University]
Lensing, X-ray and dynamical analysis of the rich cluster A1689
82008-10-06 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Li-Jin Huang
[]
Hunting GRB early optical emission with TAOS telescopes
92008-09-29 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Li-Jin Huang
[ASIAA]
Hunting GRB early optical emission with TAOS telescopes
102008-09-22 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Kazushi Sakamoto
[ASIAA]
Nearby galaxies and ALMA
112008-09-08 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Sebastien Muller
[ASIAA]
Searching for CO emission toward mass losing evolved stars in the globular cluster M15
122008-08-18 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Jimmy Liu
[ASIAA]
RW Aur microjet from the X-Wind Point of View
132008-08-11 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Satoki Matsushita
[ASIAA]
Dense and Warm Molecular Gas and Warm Dust in Nearby Galaxies
142008-07-21 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Bau-Ching Hsieh
[ASIAA]
z' dropouts at z>7 and their follow-up observations
152008-07-09 Wed
12:00~13:00
R833
Dr. Anita Richards
[]
The eMERLIN project
162008-07-07 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Mr. Yang Chao-Chin
[University of Illinois]
Planetesimal Dynamics in a Turbulent Protoplanetary Disk
172008-06-23 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Che-Yu Chen
[ASIAA]
Homologous collapse of relativistic cores
182008-06-16 Mon
12:00~13:00
R716
Mr. Ming-Chien Hsu
[]
Is Proto-planetary nebulae (PPN) driven by a collimated fast wind (CFW)
192008-06-04 Wed
12:00~13:00
R716
Dr. Susane Huttemeister
[Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany]
Galaxy Interactions - Intermediate Luminosity Mergers
202008-06-03 Tue
12:00~13:00
R716
Takayuki Tanigawa
[Tokyo Institute of Technology]
Accretion rates of planetesimals by a protoplanet embedded in nebular gas
212008-05-23 Fri
12:00~13:00
R716
Prof. Ryusuke Ogasarawa
[Joint ALMA office]
The ALMA in Chile
222008-05-19 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
JinHua He
[ASIAA]
Millimeter spectral observation the carbon star CW Leo
232008-05-13 Tue
12:00~13:00
R716
Lee Chin-Fei
[ASIAA]
SMA observations of the young protostellar system HH 212
242008-05-05 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Li-Hwai Lin
[ASIAA]
Looking for high redshift massive galaxies with CFHT/WIRCAM and Spitzer/IRAC
252008-04-28 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Huirong Yan
[CITA (Canada)]
New diagnostics of astrophysical magnetic field- atomic alignment
262008-04-02 Wed
12:00~13:30
R716
Tapas K Das
[ASIAA]
Black hole analogue
272008-03-31 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Prof. Howard Yee
[Univ. of Toronto]
The Red Sequence Cluster Survey
282008-03-26 Wed
12:00~13:30
R716
Dr. Fred Lo
[NRAO]
Recent Science Results from the NRAO
292008-03-20 Thu
12:00~13:30
R716
Ram Rao
[ASIAA]
Resolving the role of magnetic fields in the star formation process: What the SMA can tell us now and ALMA can in the future?
302008-03-17 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Dinh Van Trung
[ASIAA]
Mapping B-field of young stars: Zeeman Doppler Imaging Technique
312008-03-10 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Nagayoshi Ohashi
[ASIAA]
SMA observations of the transitional disk around HD 135344
322008-03-04 Tue
12:00~13:30
R716
Dr. Andrey Baryshev
[SRON]
Alma band 9 cartridge development
332008-03-03 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Dr. Tatsuhiko Hasegawa
[ASIAA]
The effects of electron collisions on molecular excitation
342008-02-26 Tue
12:00~13:30
R716
Dr. Young-Chol Ming
[KASI/Korea]
Introduction & recent activities at KASI
352008-02-25 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Mei-Yin Chou
[Uni. of Virginia, USA]
Metallicity Gradients and Chemical Fingerprinting of the Milky Way's Halo Streams
362008-02-19 Tue
12:00~13:30
R716
Masaaki Hiramatsu
[ASIAA]
Star Formation in Chamaeleon: A Millimeter/submillimeter Study of Chamaeleon Molecular Cloud
372008-02-18 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Jumpei Takata
[ASIAA]
Particle acceleration and high-energy emission processes in pulsar magnetosphere
382008-01-21 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Ya-Wen Tang
[ASIAA]
Extremely High Velocity Molecular Outflows in the Ultra-Compact HII region G5.89-0.39
392008-01-14 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Prof. Aaron S. Evans
[State University of New York at Stony Brook]
NGC 2623 & the Great Observatories All-Sky LIRG Survey
402008-01-07 Mon
12:00~13:30
R716
Dr. Nishioka, Hiroaki
[ASIAA]
The Quadrupole Power Spectrum for the SDSS Liminous Red Galaxies
電話: 886-2-3365-2200 傳真: 886-2-2367-7849
一般事務: asiaa_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw 媒體連絡: epo_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw
台北市10617羅斯福路四段1號 中央研究院/台灣大學天文數學館11樓