::: 網站導覽 English VersionEnglish 列印友善列印 搜尋說明
學術活動 > 午餐會報

午餐會報 (2010)

    連絡窗口
  • 午餐會報: 研討會委員(talks_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
  • 實驗室午餐會報: 黃彥儒 (yenruhuang_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
download PDF: 下載 PDF
No. 時間地點 講者 題目(摘要)
12010-12-20 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Naomi Hirano
[ASIAA]
Extremely high-velocity HCN in the L1448C outflow
22010-12-13 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Li-Jin Huang
[ASIAA]
Gamma-ray Burst Afterglows: from on-axis to off-axis
32010-12-06 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Francisca Kemper
[ASIAA]
Mega-SAGE and Heritage: dust in the Magellanic Clouds
42010-11-29 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hiroyuki Hirashita
[ASIAA]
A theoretical prediction for the radio-FIR relation of young galaxies
52010-11-22 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Kazushi Sakamoto
[ASIAA]
Exciting HCN
62010-11-15 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Karun Thanjavur
[CFHT]
Assembly of stellar mass in present day galaxy disks and spheroids - census results from over half million galaxies in SDSS + GIM2D catalogs
72010-11-08 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Chi-Hung Yan
[ASIAA]
The benefits of modern software engineering for your software and astronomy projects
82010-11-01 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hiroshi Matsuo
[NAOJ]
Interferometry in Antarctica Plateau
92010-10-25 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ming-Tang Chen
[ASIAA]
Unofficial report for the SMA 2010 Advisory meeting
102010-10-18 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Keiichi Asada
[ASIAA]
Is there a further possible submm-vlbi site on the earth?
112010-10-04 Mon
12:00~13:30
ASMAB 12F
Wei-Hao Wang
[ASIAA]
Some New SMA Results on High-z Dusty Galaxies
122010-09-27 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Chi-Hung Yan
[ASIAA]
Report on IAA outreach activities
132010-09-20 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Lung-Yih Chiang
[ASIAA]
CMB power spectrum DIY
142010-08-23 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ryan Keenan
[UW-Madison]
Can void models explain away dark energy? That's crazy talk!
152010-08-16 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ming-Jye Wang
[ASIAA]
Superconducting Devices for Astronomical Instruments
162010-08-09 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Wei-Hao Wang
[ASIAA]
Molecules in Oxford
172010-08-02 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 1203
Young Chol Minh
[KASI/ASIAA]
PAH emission at 3.3 micron
182010-07-26 Mon
12:00~13:30
R1203
Jennifer Karr; Tatsuhiko Hasegawa
[ASIAA]
Crazy Lunch Talks
192010-07-05 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 1203
Koichi Hirotani
[TIARA/ASIAA]
High energy emission from pulsar magnetospheres
202010-06-28 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Masaaki Hiramatsu
[ASIAA]
SMA survey of the very low luminosity objects in Perseus
212010-06-21 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Joshua Chen et al.
[ASIAA]
What's New in Our Networking Infrastructure
222010-06-14 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Jeremy Lim
[University of Hong-Kong]
How to make a Discovery in Astronomy
232010-05-31 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Ken Chen
[University of Minnesota]
Multi-Dimensional Simulations of Pair-Instability Supernovae
242010-05-24 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Chin-Fei Lee
[ASIAA]
SMA observations of the protostellar system HH 111: A flattened envelope in transition to a disk?
252010-05-17 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Satoko Takahashi
[ASIAA]
Search for Embedded Star-formation within Orion Molecular Filaments
262010-05-10 Mon
12:00~13:30
ASMAB 12F
Sun-Kun King; Shigehisa Takakuwa
[ASIAA]
Crazy Lunch Talks
272010-04-19 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Hsu-Tai Lee, Oscar Morata
[ASIAA]
Crazy Lunch Talk
282010-04-12 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Hsin-Wei (Hart) Chen
[Institute of Earth Sciences, Academia Sinica]
Rare Supernovae Products as a Tracer of Dust Mixing in the Early Solar System
292010-04-07 Wed
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Cheng-Jinn Ma
[IfA, University of Hawaii]
The Impact of Environment on the Evolution of Galaxies in the Most X-ray Luminous Clusters at z>0.5
302010-03-29 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Tsuyoshi Sawada
[NAOJ]
Current Status of ALMA CSV Activities
312010-03-24 Wed
12:00~13:30
ASMAB 12F
Ramprasad Rao
[ASIAA]
ALMA: Current Status of CSV Operations
322010-03-15 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Miki Cemeljic; Hiro Takami; Hiro Hirashita
[ASIAA]
Crazy Lunch Talk
332010-03-10 Wed
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Luca Baiotti
[Osaka University]
Binary neutron star mergers with whisky
342010-02-01 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
All of you
[ASIAA]
Kick-off Discussion for Crazy Lunch Talks
352010-01-25 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Sun-Kun King
[ASIAA]
Trans-Neptunian Objects, Occultation, and High Angular Resolution Astronomy
362010-01-18 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Wei-Hao Wang
[ASIAA]
(Not) Finding Galaxies in the Cosmic Web Integral-Field Spectroscopy on Damped Lya Systems
372010-01-13 Wed
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Cheng-Yu Kuo
[Astronomy department, University of Virginia]
Megamaser Cosmology Project : Determination of distances to maser galaxies and the masses of their supermassive blackholes
382010-01-04 Mon
12:00~13:00
ASMAB 12F
Ananda Hota
[ASIAA]
1st, 2nd & 3rd "Discovery" of intra-cluster star formation (or galactic Cirrus contamination)?
電話: 886-2-3365-2200 傳真: 886-2-2367-7849
一般事務: asiaa_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw 媒體連絡: epo_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw
台北市10617羅斯福路四段1號 中央研究院/台灣大學天文數學館11樓