::: 網站導覽 English VersionEnglish 列印友善列印 搜尋說明
學術活動 > 午餐會報

午餐會報 (2012)

    連絡窗口
  • 午餐會報: 研討會委員(talks_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
  • 實驗室午餐會報: 黃彥儒 (yenruhuang_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
download PDF: 下載 PDF
No. 時間地點 講者 題目(摘要)
12012-12-24 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Prof. Chin-Wu Chen
[Inst. of Oceanography, NTU]
A very brief introduction to the plate tectonic revolution
22012-12-17 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Satoki Matsushita, Shigehisa Takakuwa, Satoko Takahashi, Alfonso Trejo-Cruz
[ASIAA]
Meeting in Hakone
32012-12-10 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Pin-Gao Gu
[ASIAA]
Eccentric Disks
42012-12-03 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Mei-Yin Chou and Hau-Yu Lu
[ASIAA]
52012-11-26 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Alfonso Trejo
[ASIAA]
Mass loss history study of WX Psc using interferometry and single dish
62012-11-19 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Olivier Dore
[JPL/Caltech]
Cross-Correlations as a Cosmological Carbon Monoxide Detector
72012-11-12 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
no lunch talk
[ASIAA]
afternoon seminar
82012-11-05 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
no lunch talk
[ASIAA]
afternoon seminar
92012-10-29 Mon
12:00~12:30
R1203
Kuan-Yu Liu
[ASIAA]
integrated dual polarization
102012-10-22 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yen-Ting Lin
[ASIAA]
SDSS IV
112012-10-15 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Wei-Hao Wang
[ASIAA]
An SMA Survey of High-Redshift Submillimeter Galaxies
122012-10-08 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Tzu-Ching Chang
[ASIAA]
EA SKA HI Science workshop
132012-10-01 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
ASIAA GLT Team
[ASIAA]
Greenland Telescope project update
142012-09-24 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Matthew Lehner
[ASIAA]
TAOS2 Update
152012-09-17 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Toshio Matsumoto
[ASIAA]
Invitation to sounding rocket experiment
162012-09-10 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
IAA participants in the IAU meeting
[ASIAA]
IAU Meeting in Beijing
172012-08-27 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Satoko Takahashi
[ASIAA]
Activities and Plans of the ALMA-Taiwan Imaging/Cabliration Team
182012-08-20 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hiro Takami
[ASIAA]
Can jet geeks (YSO/AGN observers and theorists) at ASIAA collaborate?
192012-08-13 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Oscar Morata
[ASIAA]
The proto-brown dwarf strikes back: a search for pre-substellar cores and proto-brown dwarf candidates in Taurus
202012-08-06 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Satoki Matsushita
[ASIAA]
Work and life in Chile
212012-07-30 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ming-Chang Liu
[ASIAA]
How to study astronomy with rocks
222012-07-23 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yen-Ting Lin
[ASIAA]
Baryon Content of Galaxy Clusters
232012-07-09 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Typhoon Lee
[ASIAA]
The production of Ca isotopes in supernovae, an observational approach
242012-07-02 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Chiranjib Konar
[ASIAA]
Episodic Radio Galaxies
252012-06-25 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Nicolas Pradel
[ASIAA]
The ALMA phase-up project
262012-06-18 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ramon Brasser
[ASIAA]
The CONDOR project: turning idle desktops into a super computer
272012-06-04 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Wei-Hao Wang, Hiroyuki Hirashita
[ASIAA]
Let there be light: First Stars IV Conference in Kyoto
282012-05-28 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Pei-Ying Hsieh
[ASIAA]
25-beams on-the-fly mapping of Galactic center with Nobeyama 45m telescope
292012-05-21 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Miljenko Cemeljic
[ASIAA]
Unruh effect and the origin of gravity
302012-05-14 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Wei-Hao Wang
[ASIAA]
Are structures of galaxies controlled by just one physical law?
312012-05-07 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Juan-Carlos Algaba-Marcos
[ASIAA]
Shadow of the Colossus: Observing a Super Massive Black Hole with the GLT Project
322012-04-30 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hsian-Hong Chang
[ASIAA]
The development of HEB mixers for THz receiver in ASIAA
332012-04-23 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yen-Ting Lin
[ASIAA]
Flower Power -- Exploring the Universe with the Subaru SuMIRe Project
342012-04-16 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yu-Nung Su
[ASIAA]
Status of ALMA Cycle 0
352012-04-09 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Chi-Chang Lin
[ASIAA]
Antenna Design of Cell Phone
362012-04-02 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Frank Shu
[ASIAA]
download PDF Climate Change and Substantial Development
372012-03-19 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Lijin Huang
[ASIAA]
Study Optical Transients with Subaru/HSC
382012-03-12 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Kai-Yang Lin
[ASIAA]
An update of AMiBA operation
392012-03-05 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yu-Wei Liao
[ASIAA]
AMiBA: How we fight the platform deformations.
402012-02-20 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Lung-Yih Chiang
[ASIAA]
Education and Public Outreach Program at IAA
412012-02-13 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hsu-Tai Lee
[ASIAA]
Near-Infrared H2 and Continuum Survey of Extended Green Objects
422012-01-30 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ramon Brasser
[ASIAA]
Oort Cloud and Scattered Disc formation during a late instability in the Solar System
432012-01-02 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hau-Yu Liu
[ASIAA]
Hierarchical OB Cluster Formation in Filamentary Molecular Accretion Flow
電話: 886-2-3365-2200 傳真: 886-2-2367-7849
一般事務: asiaa_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw 媒體連絡: epo_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw
台北市10617羅斯福路四段1號 中央研究院/台灣大學天文數學館11樓