::: 網站導覽 English VersionEnglish 列印友善列印 搜尋說明
學術活動 > 午餐會報

午餐會報 (2022)

    連絡窗口
  • 午餐會報: 研討會委員(talks_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
  • 實驗室午餐會報: 張曉文 (hwchang_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
近期午餐會報: 2022-12-05 Mon 12:00~13:00 [R1203]
Speaker:Yi-Kuan Chiang
Topic:SPHEREx: Spectro-Photometer for the History of the Universe, Epoch of Reionization and Ices Explorer
download PDF: 下載 PDF
No. 時間地點 講者 題目(摘要)
12022-12-26 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Meng-Ru Wu
[ASIOP]
22022-12-19 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Cheng-Han Hsieh
[Yale]
The Evolution of Protostellar Outflow Cavities, Kinematics, and Angular Distribution of Momentum and Energy in Orion A: Evidence for Dynamical Cores
32022-12-12 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yao-Tsung Chuang
[NTU/ASIAA]
Utilizing intrinsic alignment of dark matter haloes to distinguish different gravity models
42022-12-05 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yi-Kuan Chiang
[ASIAA]
SPHEREx: Spectro-Photometer for the History of the Universe, Epoch of Reionization and Ices Explorer
52022-11-28 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yen-Ting Lin
[ASIAA]
On detecting halo assembly bias
62022-11-21 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Min-Kai Lin
[ASIAA]
New flavors of planetesimal formation
72022-11-14 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Chen-Fatt Lim
[Far EasTone Telecommunications]
From Astronomer to Data Scientist
Abstract

In this talk, I will introduce what data scientists do in reality and what skills are required for a data scientist. Besides, I will share some of my job-hunting experiences in the industry. I will also talk about my work experience in the industry that may broaden your career horizons.

82022-11-07 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Chuan-Jui Li
[ASIAA]
From Type Ia Supernova Remnants to Binary Love Stories in Their Previous Life
92022-10-31 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Jonathan Marshall
[ASIAA]
Extreme Occultation of a Sun-like Star
102022-10-24 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
I-Da Chiang
[ASIAA]
Quantifying the decrease of CO-to-H2 conversion factor in galaxy centers
112022-10-03 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hiroyuki Hirashita
[ASIAA]
Unified understanding of dust and PAHs in galaxy evolution
122022-09-26 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ue-Li Pen
[ASIAA]
Helicity near and far: magnetic and matter structure in the sun, galaxy, universe
132022-09-19 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Chian-Chou Chen
[ASIAA]
A JWST view of massive dust obscured star-forming galaxies at cosmic noon
142022-09-05 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Alex Teachey
[ASIAA]
The observational signatures of exoplanets with multiple moons
152022-08-22 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Wei-Hao Wang
[ASIAA]
Introducing LATTE
162022-08-15 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ken Chen
[ASIAA]
Eruptions of massive stars
電話: 886-2-3365-2200 傳真: 886-2-2367-7849
一般事務: asiaa_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw 媒體連絡: epo_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw
台北市10617羅斯福路四段1號 中央研究院/台灣大學天文數學館11樓