Academia Sinica Institute of Astronomy & Astrophysics
Go Back
News > Research Award

Research Award

Drs. Cristina Romero-Canizales and Jun Yi (Kevin) Koay have won the EHT 2022 Early Career Award.
賀本所羅夢柔博士及郭駿毅博士榮獲2022 EHT新進人才獎。

Related Links
[EHT FB] Early Career Awards 2022 (Operation)
EHT 2022 Awards
Page Top
TEL: 886-2-3365-2200 FAX: 886-2-2367-7849
General: Media Request:
11F of AS/NTU Astronomy-Mathematics Building, No.1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd, Taipei 10617, Taiwan, R.O.C.