::: Sitemap Chinese Version中文 PrintPrint Friendly search help
News > Research Awards

Research Awards

Assistant Research Fellows Ke-Jung Chen and Hsi-Wei Yen have won the 2022 Academia Sinica Career Development Award2021-11-04
Dr. Jongho Park has won the EHT 2021 Early Career Award.2021-10-26
Dr. Chin-Fei Lee has won 2020 MOST Outstanding Research Award2021-04-22
IAA Distinguished Research Fellow You-Hua Chu Elected to American Astronomical Society (AAS) Fellow2021-02-03
Drs. Keiichi Asada and Min-Kai Lin have won 2021 Academia Sinica Career Development Award2020-11-02
IAA Visiting Scholar Sherry Suyu to receive the AAS Berkeley Prize2020-07-30
Dr. Chuan-Jui Li has won 2019 MOST Research Award for Postdocs2020-05-25
IAA Adjunct Research Fellow Chung-Pei Ma Elected to American Academy of Arts and Sciences (AAAS)2020-04-28
Dr. Hiroyuki Hirashita has won 2020 Investigator Award Academia Sinica2019-12-02
ASIAA Black Hole Research Group has won the 2019 Science and Technology Contribution Award from CTCI Foundation2019-10-07
Breakthrough Prize in Fundamental Physics awarded to the Event Horizon Telescope Collaboration2019-09-17
Dr. Ke-Jung Chen has won the 2019 Young Scholar Innovation Award from the Foundation for the Advancement of Outstanding Scholarship.2019-07-01
Dr. Keiichi Umetsu has won 2018 MOST Outstanding Research Award2019-03-28
Drs. Shohei Aoyama and Pei-Ying Hsieh have won 2018 MOST Research Award for Postdocs2019-03-28
Dr. Teppei Okumura has won the 2018 Excellent Paper Award of Publication of the Astronomical Society of Japan (PASJ).2019-03-28
Dr. Teppei Okumura has won 2019 "Academia Sinica Awards for Career Development Award".2018-12-31
Dr. Chin-Fei Lee has won 2019 "Academia Sinica Awards for Investigator Award".2018-12-31
Dr. Chin-Fei Lee has won 2017 MOST Outstanding Research Award2018-04-17
Drs. Ying-Tung Chen and Ya-Wen Tang have won 2017 MOST Research Award for Postdocs2018-04-17
Academician Paul Ho receives Humboldt Research Award2016-12-21
Drs. Lee, Wing Kit and Neelamkodan, Naslim have won 2015 "MOST Research Award for Postdocs".2016-01-19
IAA Advisory Panelist Academician Yuk Ling Yung Awarded 2015 Gerard P. Kuiper Prize2015-09-01
IAA Advisory Panelist Dr. Doug Lin has been awarded the Catherine Wolfe Bruce Gold Medal by the Astronomical Society of the Pacific.2015-07-09
Dr. Kemper, Francisca has won 2014 "Academia Sinica Awards for Junior Research Investigators".2014-06-05
Director Paul Ho is awarded the 1st ASROC "Heaven Quest Award" for his distinguished contribution to astronomical research2014-05-22
Dr. Hyosun Kim has been awarded NSC 2012 Postdoctoral Fellow Outstanding Publication Award.2013-05-01
Dr. Nobuhiro Okabe and Dr. Keiichi Umetsu won the Excellent Paper Award of Publication of the Astronomical Society of Japan (PASJ).2013-03-22
Associate Research Fellow Keiichi Umetsu has won 2011 "Academia Sinica Awards for Junior Research Investigators".2007-06-14
TEL: 886-2-3365-2200 FAX: 886-2-2367-7849
General: asiaa_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw Media Request: epo_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw
11F of AS/NTU Astronomy-Mathematics Building, No.1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd, Taipei 10617, Taiwan, R.O.C.