::: 網站導覽 English VersionEnglish 列印友善列印 搜尋說明
學術活動 > 午餐會報

午餐會報 (2018)

    連絡窗口
  • 午餐會報: 研討會委員(talks_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
  • 實驗室午餐會報: 黃彥儒 (yenruhuang_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw)
近期午餐會報: 2018-01-22 Mon 12:00~13:00 [R1203]
Speaker:Li-Hsin Chen
Topic:Populating H2 and CO in galaxy simulation with dust evolution
download PDF: 下載 PDF
No. 時間地點 講者 題目(摘要)
12018-03-19 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Jia-Wei Wang
[NTHU]
22018-03-12 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Mike Yang
[NCU]
Long-term periodicities of cataclysmic variable with modern synoptic surveys
32018-02-26 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Po-Sheng Ou
[NTU]
42018-02-12 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hsi-An Pan
[ASIAA]
52018-02-05 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Tony Beasley
[NRAO]
ngVLA
62018-01-29 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Yen-Ting Lin
[ASIAA]
72018-01-22 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Li-Hsin Chen
[NTU]
Populating H2 and CO in galaxy simulation with dust evolution
82018-01-15 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Hiroyuki Hirashita
[ASIAA]
New Taiwan-Russia Collaboration on Cosmic Dust
92018-01-10 Wed
12:00~13:00
R1203
Ho, Chin-Ting
[ASIAA]
TBD
102018-01-08 Mon
12:00~13:00
R1203
Sung-Yung Hsiao
[ASIAA]
Recent Results from the ASIAA NanoSIMS
電話: 886-2-3365-2200 傳真: 886-2-2367-7849
一般事務: asiaa_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw 媒體連絡: epo_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw
台北市10617羅斯福路四段1號 中央研究院/台灣大學天文數學館11樓