::: Sitemap Chinese Version中文 PrintPrint Friendly search help
News > Research Award

Research Award

Drs. Cristina Romero-Canizales and Jun Yi (Kevin) Koay have won the EHT 2023 Early Career Award.
賀本所羅夢柔博士及郭駿毅博士榮獲2023 EHT新進人才獎。

Related Links
[EHT FB] Early Career Awards 2023 (Operation)
EHT 2023 Awards
[Not Available]
TEL: 886-2-3365-2200 FAX: 886-2-2367-7849
General: asiaa_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw Media Request: epo_replace2@_asiaa.sinica.edu.tw
11F of AS/NTU Astronomy-Mathematics Building, No.1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd, Taipei 106216, Taiwan, R.O.C.